DARKTHRONE - Astral Fortress [CD]

Produktinformationen "DARKTHRONE - Astral Fortress [CD]"

1. Caravan Of Broken Ghosts
2. Impeccable Caverns Of Satan
3. Stalagmite Necklace
4. The Sea Beneath The Seas Of The Sea
5. Kevorkian Times
6. Kolbotn, West Of The Vast Forests
7. Eon 2
Künstler: Darkthrone
Genre: Black Metal
Label/Hersteller: Peaceville Records
Format: CD