ERAZOR - Dust Monuments [CD]

Produktinformationen "ERAZOR - Dust Monuments [CD]"
1. The Path Of...
2. Total Might
3. To See Them Dead
4. Torchlight
5. Dust Monuments
6. Out Of The Grave
7. From The Abyss To The Void
8. Edge Of The Razor
9. Evil Shall Prevail
10. In Her Tower
Künstler: Erazor
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label/Hersteller: Evil Spell Records