OVERTORTURE - A Trail Of Death [CD]

Produktinformationen "OVERTORTURE - A Trail Of Death [CD]"
Sophomore album from Swedish death metallers OVERTORTURE (feat. members known from GRAVE, COLDWORKER, THE UGLY and INSISION)!

01. Embrace the End
02. Mirrorkin (feat. Jörgen Sandström)
03. Deep Dark Darkness
04. Razor Twilight
05. A Trail of Death
06. The Night Sky
07. Primitive Impulse
08. Maggots in Her Heart
09. Slither Inside
10. To Rend the Flesh (feat. Karl Sanders)
Künstler: Overtorture
Genre: Death Metal
Label/Hersteller: Apostasy Records