KNIFE - Heaven Into Dust [BLACK LP]

Product information "KNIFE - Heaven Into Dust [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl.

A1. Hawks of Hades
A2. Night Vision
A3. Heaven into Dust
A4. Iron Sceptre
A5. With Torches They March
B1. Black Oath and Spells
B2. The Arson Alchemist
B3. A Phantom Devised
B4. Realm of Violence
B5. No Gods in the Dark
Artist: Knife
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Napalm Records
Genre: Speed Metal