BAL-SAGOTH - Atlantis Ascendant [CLEAR/RED LP]
Clear red splatter vinyl. A1. The Epsilon Exordium A2. Atlantis Ascendant A3. Draconis Albionensis A4. Star-Maps Of The Ancient Cosmographers A5. The Ghosts Of Angkor Wat B1. The Splendour Of A Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath The Blazon Of The Hyperborean Empire (Part: III) B2. The Dreamer In The Catacombs Of Ur B3. In Search Of The Lost Cities Of Antarctica B4. The Chronicle Of Shadows B5. Six Keys To The Onyx Pyramid

BLOOD EAGLE - Kill Your Tyrants [SPLATTER 7" EP]
BLOOD EAGLE is a death metal band from Copenhagen, Denmark, comprised of members coming from bands such as VOLBEAT, MNEMIC, HATESPHERE, ILLDISPOSED & RAUNCHY. Side A: 1. Kill Your Tyrants (1:24) 2. Death Sub Zero (3:26) Side B 1. Serpent Thoughts (5:07) Exclusive limited 7" single! 100 x white with red splatter, 200 x white, all handnumbered, housed in an amazing designed cover with black inner sleeves

Transparent Orange Vinyl. SIDE A Torment / Symbolical Warfare / The Wicked Red / Blasting Tyranny / The Swamp SIDE B Carving Repentance / Empire of Iniquity / Soul Damnation / Sacrilege of the Fallen / Charlatan Messiah

A monument to singer Sven (also Fleshcrawl), who sadly lost his battle with cancer. The band decided to finish the already recorded album with some well-known names of the death metal scene, who all put their heart and soul into one song each and without hesitation ALL joined immediately. This album is earthy, embodies Death Metal in its purest form, but at the same time is melancholic and full of power. The different singers provide a good portion of variety. By buying the album you support the SAPV Ostalb, where Sven received incredible support until the end. Available as CD, DigiPak, LP and box set. The box sets are produced in the local integrative workshop, the Ledder Werkstätten. Heavy picture vinyl in gatefold sleeve with insert and extras, limited to 111 handnumbered copies (100 in box set). Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm gatefold cover · high quality lyrics insert · memorial card · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve Zephyrs Odem 10/10 Hell Is Open 9/10 FFM Rock 9,2/10 Stormbringer 4/5 8/10 7/10 Bleding4Metal 8,5/10 Tip Totentanz Must-have Brutalview 7,8/10 Track listing: A1. Church Of Dead Eyes (Dave Ingram - Benediction, ex-Bolt Thrower) A2. In Cold Blood (Lenny Osterhus - Endseeker) A3. Demand You To Scream (Marc Grewe - ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease) A4. Death By Fucking Metal (Felix Stass - Crematory, Stass) A5. Grandmaster Flesh (Ralf Hauber - Revel in Flesh, Rotpit) A6. Minion (David R. Kreft - Soulburn, Graceless) B1. Backside Of The Hatchet (Jost Kleinert - Lay Down Rotten, Demonbreed) B2. Ravenous (Leif Jensen - Dew Scented, Phantom Corporation) B3. Where Death Unfolds (Nekrovault) B4. Ritual Of Cain (Paul Speckmann - Master, Deathstrike) B5. To Always Remember (For Sven...And Other Heroes) (Martin van Drunen - Asphyx, Rotten Casket)

CATHEDRAL - The Garden Of Unearthly Delights [WHITE DLP]
White vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Dearth AD A2. Tree Of Life & Death A3. North Berwick Witch Trials A4. Upon Azrael's Wings B1. Corpsecycle B2. Fields Of Zagara B3. Oro The Manslayer B4. Beneath A Funereal Sun Tracklist LP 2 C. The Garden (Part I) D. The Garden (Part II)

Transparent yellow double vinyl in gatefold cover, limited to 300 copies. Tracklist LP 1 A1. House Of Fools A2. Lost B1. In The Night B2. Cry Of Love Tracklist LP 2 C1. Everything I Say C2. (-) D1. The Invisible Past D2. She’s In Parties

DEATH ANGEL - The Pack/The day I walked away [SHAPE PICTURE LP]
Exclusive old school shaped vinyl with the track "The day I walked away" never released on vinyl before with exclusive liner notes from singer Mark, limited to 500 handnumbered copies. 1. The Pack 2. The day I walked away

Dark green vinyl, limited to 300 handnumbered copies. A1. Exiled In Flesh A2. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation A3. Veins A4. Blood Mantra A5. Nest B1. Instinct B2. Blindness B3. Red Sun B4. Moth Defect

Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Prebirth A2. The New Beginning A3. Out On A Limb A4. Summerland B1. Lunatic Soul B2. Where The Darkness Is Deepest B3. Near Life Experience Tracklist LP 2 C1. Adrift C2. The Final Truth C3. Waiting For The Dawn

Black vinyl with printed inner sleeve, limited to 100 copies. A1. Devils In The Details A2. In Antique Vortex A3. Satan The Healer B1. The Medium In The Mask B2. Subtle Art Of Sleep Paralysis B3. The Celestial Intelligence

TYGERS OF PAN TANG - Noises from the Cathouse [BLACK DLP]
Black double vinyl, limited to 500 handnumbered copies. First time on vinyl, double black vinyl, limited to 500 copies. LP 1 A 1. Bad Bad Kitty A 2. Highspeed Highway Superman A 3. Cybernation A 4. Boomerang B 5. Running Man B 6. The Spirit Never Dies B 7. Three In A Bed LP 2 A 1. Deja Vu A 2. Godspeak A 3. Master Of Illusion B 4. Highspeed Highway Superman [Two Wheeled Version] B B 5. Slave To Freedom B B 6. Don´t Touch Me There B

W.A.S.P. - Babylon [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve. A1. Crazy A2. Live To Die Another Day A3. Babylon's Burning A4. Burn B1. Into The Fire B2. Thunder Red B3. Seas Of Fire B4. Godless Run B5. Promised Land

W.A.S.P. - Golgotha [BLACK DLP]
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with download code. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Scream A2. Last Runway A3. Shotgun B1. Miss You B2. Fallen Under Tracklist LP 2 C1. Slaves Of The New World Order C2. Eyes Of My Maker D1. Hero Of The World D2. Golgotha

XSAD - Stillborn Future [CD]
Jewelcase. 1 Eat 2 Jace 3 Autistic Messiah 4 Exit Light 5 Sometimes 6 Torturess Ride Into Personality 7 Stillborn Future 8 Latimeria 9 Ars Vivendi 10 Braindeath 06 11 Mourning Has Broken 12 Shit