Product information "LOST SOUL - Atlantis [BLACK DLP]"
During their over twenty years in history, LOST SOUL became an inherent part of the Polish death metal scene. Now, the band craves for world domination with “ Atlantis: The new beginning“. Their fifth full-length album is their most ambitious one to date. Production duties were once again helmed by mastermind Jacek Grecki himself while mixing and mastering were done afterwards by none other than Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawski in their renowned Hertz Studios. The diversified sound is rounded out by some felicitous guest appearances by Dave Suzuki (ex-Vital Remains) and the Wroclaw Philharmonic Orchestra (o.a.). In Grecki’s own words: “‘Atlantis’ is damn fast, heavy, evil, dark, spacious, extremely massive and technical. It's with no doubt a full-blown, merciless metal album.

The vinyl only release will be available in the following versions:
100 x gold / black splatter vinyl - SCR Mailorder only
150 x clear vinyl
150 x black vinyl
- 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
- Heavy gatefold cover with classy gold foil print
- DIN A2 poster with the amazing cover artwork
- High quality vinyl mastering
- All handnumbered

Track listing:
01. Hypothelemus
02. Aqueous Ammonia
03. Ravines Of Rapture
04. Unicornis
05. The Next Generation
06. Vastitas Borealis
07. Perihelion
08. False Testimony
09. Frozen Volcano
10. Atlantis
Bonus tracks:
11. Red Giant
12. Sonidos Del Apocalipsis
13. Supernovae
Artist: Lost Soul
Color: Black
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Poster
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl