NOFX - Self Entitled [BLACK LP]

Product information "NOFX - Self Entitled [BLACK LP]"
180g black vinyl with printed insert and download code.

A1. 72 Hookers
A2. I Believe In Goddess
A3. Ronnie & Mags
A4. She Didn't Lose Her Baby
A5. Secret Society
A6. I, Fatty
B1. Cell Out
B2. Down With The Ship
B3. My Sycophant Others
B4. This Machine Is 4
B5. I've Got One Jealous Again, Again
B6. Xmas Has Been X'ED
Artist: Nofx
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Fat Wreck Chords
Vinyl specification: Download Code, Insert
Genre: Punk Rock