ROB ZOMBIE - The lunar injection kool aid eclipse conspiracy [BLUE/BOTTLE GREEN/BLACK/BONE SPLATTER LP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00154577
Product information "ROB ZOMBIE - The lunar injection kool aid eclipse conspiracy [BLUE/BOTTLE GREEN/BLACK/BONE SPLATTER LP]"
Blue in bottle green with black and bone splatter vinyl.

01. Expanding The Head Of Zed
02. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)
03. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
04. Hovering Over The Dull Earth
05. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
06. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
07. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
08. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
09. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
10. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
11. Shower of Stones
12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13. Boom-Boom-Boom
14. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mamma?
15. Get Loose
16. The Serenity Of Witches
17. Crow Killer Blues
Artist: Rob Zombie
Color effect: Smoke, Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Industrial Metal

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

Clear double vinyl with black & white splatter in gatefold sleeve. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Autonomous Combat System A2. Anodized A3. Dielectric B1. Soul Hacker B2. Protomech B3. Genexus B4. Church Of Execution Tracklist LP 2 C1. Regenerate C2. Battle For Utopia C3. Expiration Date D1. Mandatory Sacrifice (Genexus Remix) D2. Enhanced Reality

1. Autonomous Combat System 5:28 2. Anodized 4:47 3. Dielectric 4:19 4. Soul Hacker 3:12 5. Protomech 4:56 6. Genexus 4:48 7. Church Of Execution 3:21 8. Regenerate 4:02 9. Battle For Utopia 4:14 10. Expiration Date 8:46