ANGUISH - Symmetry [CD]

Product information "ANGUISH - Symmetry [CD]"
CD in jewelcase.

1. N.E.W. (New Embryonic World)
2. Symmetry
3. The Mirror
4. Dreaming
5. Moonlight
6. Maze Of Emotions
7. Obsidian Lies
8. The Decision (N.E.W. Reprise)
9. Fear Of The Rain

Very varied metal with a lot of very sophisticated ideas. Despite of the progressive basis every song of ANGUISH is not lost in any technical aspects. Just a metal album !

Nice price !
Artist: Anguish
Label/Manufacturer: Massacre Records
Genre: Progressive Metal