BEHEMOTH - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat [2-CD DCD]

Product information "BEHEMOTH - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat [2-CD DCD]"
Tracklist CD 1
1. Conjuration Ov Sleep Daemons
2. Wish Cover Song
3. Welcome To Hell Cover Song
4. Christians To The Lions Live
5. Decade Ov Therion Live
6. From The Pagan Vastlands Live
7. Antichristian Phenomenon Live
8. Lam Live
9. Satan's Sword (I Have Become) Live
10. Chant For Ezkaton 2000 Live
11. As Above So Below Bonus Track Live

Tracklist CD 2
1. Slaves Shall Serve
2. Entering The Pylon Ov Light
3. Penetration Cover Song
4. Until You Call On The Dark Cover Song
5. Demigod Live
6. Slaves Shall Serve Live
7. Lam

Deluxe-mediabook with the 2 longtime out of print EPs "Conjuration" and "Slaves Shall Serve", plus 5 Bonustracks
Artist: Behemoth
Label/Manufacturer: Peaceville Records
Genre: Death Metal