Product information "BERNHARD GANDER - Oozing Earth [BLACK DLP]"
A musical experience never heard before, somewhere between classic, industrial & extreme metal.

The Frankfurt-based Ensemble Moderne with Attila Csihar (Mayhem) on vocals and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy) on drums will interpret
the work "Oozing Earth" by the Austrian composer Bernhard Gander (pictured here).

Heavy black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve, limited to 200 handnumbered copies.

· 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
· heavy 350gsm gatefold cover with matte inside-out print
· download code
· handnumbered limited edition

1. Intro (Instrumental)
2. The Seven Seals
3. Wall of Waters
4. The Seven Angels - Part I
5. Industrial Incet (Instrumental)
6. Eliminate Illuminate
7. Impaling Prophecy (Instrumental)
8. The Seven Angels - Part II
9. Men Made Monsters Made Men
10. Seven-Seven-Seven (Instrumental)
11. Freezing Frogs (Instrumental)
12. The Shattering Wings of Chaos
13. Az atkok megtoeresenek vilagrengese
14. Psy Horns
15. Angry Angels (Instrumental)
16. The Seven Plagues
Artist: Bernhard Gander
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code, Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Classical Music, Industrial
Format: 12" Double Vinyl