Product information "CARNAL GHOUL - Back From The Vault [WOODEN BOX BOXLP]"
A monument to singer Sven (also Fleshcrawl), who sadly lost his battle with cancer.
The band decided to finish the already recorded album with some well-known names of the death metal scene, who all put their heart and soul into one song each and without hesitation ALL joined immediately.

This album is earthy, embodies Death Metal in its purest form, but at the same time is melancholic and full of power. The different singers provide a good portion of variety.

By buying the album you support the SAPV Ostalb, where Sven received incredible support until the end.

Ultra heavy black wooden box with logo and numbering, limited to 100 copies only!

Contains exclusive content in this box set only:
· Heavy picture disc edition in gatefold sleeve, limited to 100 handnumbered copies
· Huge poster flag
· Dog tag with Carnal Ghoul logo
· Round Carnal Ghoul logo patch
Also contains:
· Digipak CD, limited to 300 handnumbered copies

Extra special: Patreons get a personalized box with engraved name!

Total weight: ~3kg, box itself ~1,6kg

This box has been produced and assembled in a local factory for disabled persons. This means with the purchase of this box you also support a social project and give work to the people at this institution, namely "Ledder Werkstätten" which resides right next to the label office. If you want to further support this home for disabled persons please feel free to raise your amount sent for the box. ALL money above the price of the box + shipping will be directly given to this institution!

If you want know more about the process of developing this box or the institution please follow our social accounts for the whole story.

Vinyl details:
· 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
· heavy 350gsm gatefold cover
· high quality lyrics insert
· memorial card
· download code
· "I Love Vinyl" sticker
· antistatic polylined black inner sleeve

Zephyrs Odem 10/10
Hell Is Open 9/10
FFM Rock 9,2/10
Stormbringer 4/5 8/10 7/10
Bleding4Metal 8,5/10 Tip
Totentanz Must-have
Brutalview 7,8/10

Track listing:
A1. Church Of Dead Eyes (Dave Ingram - Benediction, ex-Bolt Thrower)
A2. In Cold Blood (Lenny Osterhus - Endseeker)
A3. Demand You To Scream (Marc Grewe - ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease)
A4. Death By Fucking Metal (Felix Stass - Crematory, Stass)
A5. Grandmaster Flesh (Ralf Hauber - Revel in Flesh, Rotpit)
A6. Minion (David R. Kreft - Soulburn, Graceless)
B1. Backside Of The Hatchet (Jost Kleinert - Lay Down Rotten, Demonbreed)
B2. Ravenous (Leif Jensen - Dew Scented, Phantom Corporation)
B3. Where Death Unfolds (Nekrovault)
B4. Ritual Of Cain (Paul Speckmann - Master, Deathstrike)
B5. To Always Remember (For Sven...And Other Heroes) (Martin van Drunen - Asphyx, Rotten Casket)
Artist: Carnal Ghoul
Color effect: Picture Disc, Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code, Gatefold Sleeve, Poster
Genre: Death Metal