DARKNESS BY OATH - Near Death Experience [CD]

Product information "DARKNESS BY OATH - Near Death Experience [CD]"
01. Into The Gloom...
02. In An Obscure Eternity
03. Viole(n)t Intentions
04. NDE
05. A Cry Of Terror (Voices From Nowhere)
06. Holloworld
07. Steams Of Blood
08. Unequivocal Evil Excitement
09. Fallen Angel Of Death
10. Last Emotion
11. Terror In Thousand Faces

Third Album by Basque Death&Thrash Kings!
Artist: Darkness By Oath
Label/Manufacturer: Cyclone Empire
Genre: Death Metal