Product information "DARKTHRONE - F.O.A.D. [CD]"
CD in jewelcase.

1. These Shores Are Damned
2. Canadian Metal
3. The Church Of Real Metal
4. The Banners Of Old
5. F.O.A.D.
6. Splitkein Fever
7. Raised On Rock
8. Pervertor Of The 7 Gates
9. Wisdom Of The Dead
Artist: Darkthrone
Label/Manufacturer: Peaceville Records
Genre: Black Metal