DEFLESHED - Grind Over Matter [CD]

Product information "DEFLESHED - Grind Over Matter [CD]"
Jewelcase CD with 16 page booklet.

1. Bent Out of Shape
2. Grind Over Matter
3. One Grave to Fit Them All
4. Heavy Haul
5. Dear Devil
6. Staring Blind
7. Blood Well Spent
8. Unburdened by Genius
9. Behind Dead Eyes
10. Blastbeast
11. Last Nail in the Coffin
Artist: Defleshed
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Death Metal
Format: CD