DESASTER - The Arts Of Destruction [CD]

Product information "DESASTER - The Arts Of Destruction [CD]"
CD in vinyl look in jewelcase.

1. Intro
2. The Art Of Destruction
3. Lacerate (With Rays Of Doom)
4. The Splendour Of The Idols
5. Phantom Funeral
6. Queens Of Sodomy
7. At Hell's Horizons
8. Troops Of Heathens, Graves Of Saints
9. Possessed And Defiled
10. Beyond Your Grace
11. Outro
Artist: Desaster
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Black Metal, Thrash Metal