ELITIST - Fear In A Handful Of Dust [LP]

Product information "ELITIST - Fear In A Handful Of Dust [LP]"
1. Burning The Unspoken Gospel
2. Cult Malevolence
3. Ivory Shavings Of The Tools Unknown
4. Black Wool
5. Watch As They Worship. Yet Be Silent
6. Slowly Fucked And Forced Fed
7. A Howling Wind
8. Human All Too Human
9. Bound And Bent
10. Toothless And Yawning
11. Tower Of Meth

Including download card

2011 Season Of Mist
Artist: Elitist
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Genre: Death Metal