HIDDEN MASTERS - Of This And Other Worlds [LP]

Product information "HIDDEN MASTERS - Of This And Other Worlds [LP]"
1. She Broke The Clock Of The Long Now
2. Into The Night Sky
3. Perfume
4. See You In The Dark
5. Last Days Of The Sun
6. There Are More Things
7. Nobody Knows That We're Here
8. Like Candy
9. Grey Walls Grey
10. Fall In Line

Limited edition. Attention: Colour may differ - please ask if you are looking for a special colour!

2013 Rise Above Records
Artist: Hidden Masters
Color effect: Single color
Genre: Hard Rock