JOB FOR A COWBOY - Demonocracy [CD]

Product information "JOB FOR A COWBOY - Demonocracy [CD]"
1. Children Of Deceit
2. Nourishment Through Bloodsheed
3. Imperium Wolves
4. Tongueless And Bound
5. Black Discharge
6. The Manipulation Stream
7. The Deity Misconception
8. Fearmonger
9. Tarnished Gluttony
Artist: Job For A Cowboy
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Death Metal