No longer available

Product number: EM00149384
Product information "KATATONIA - Sky Void Of Stars [MEDIABOOK DIGI]"
Limited mediabook edition.

1. Austerity
2. Colossal Shade
3. Opaline
4. Birds
5. Drab Moon
6. Author
7. Impermanence
8. Sclera
9. Atrium
10. No Beacon To Illuminate Our Fall
11. Absconder (Bonus Track)
Artist: Katatonia
Label/Manufacturer: Napalm Records
Genre: Dark Metal
Format: Digi CD

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

AGALLOCH - Pale Folklore (Deluxe Edition) [HARDCOVER BOOK 2CD]
Deluxe Hardcover Book 2-CD. Tracklist: CD 1 - Pale Folklore 1-3. She Painted Fire Across The Skyline 4. The Misshapen Steed 5. Hallways Of Enchanted Ebony 6. Dead Winter Days 7. As Embers Dress The Sky 8. The Melancholy Spirit CD 2 - The Demonstration Archive 1996-1998 + Bonus From Which Of This Oak demo 1. The Wilderness 2. As Embers Dress The Sky 3. Folirorum Viridium 4. This Old Cabin Of Stone, Wind, & Pillor 7” EP 5. Of Stone, Wind, & Pillor 6. Foliorum Viridium 7. Haunting Birds Promo ‘98 8. Hallways Of Enchanted Ebony 9. The Melancholy Spirit Bonus: 10. Ashes in the Snow

KATATONIA - For funerals to come... [SILVER TAPE]
Funeral Wedding Shades Of Emerald Fields For Funerals To Come... Epistel Black Erotica Love Of The Swan Scarlet Heavens

AGALLOCH - The White EP [CD]
Embossed slipcase with classic jewelcase and heavy printed booklet. 1. The Isle Of Summer 2. Birch Black 3. Hollow Stone 4. Pantheist 5. Birch White 6. Sowilo Rune 7. Summerisle Reprise 8. Where Shade Once Was


Others also bought

OPHIS - Stream of Misery [LTD.CLEAR DLP]
A doom classic finally available on vinyl with completely new artwork designed for this vinyl release only! Special coloured edition on clear vinyl, ltd. to 100 copies and available via Supreme Chaos Records only! 1. Godforsaken 2. Beneath Sardonic Skies 3. Dead Inside 4. Pazuzu 5. Dolor Nil Finis 6. Black Wish 7. Thy Flesh Consumed

Limited digipak edition. 1.The Conjurer 2.The Reticent 3.The Antagonist 4.The Wanderer

KAMPFAR - Til Klovers Takt [DIGI]
Digipak CD. 1. Lausdans Under Stjernene 2. Urkraft 3. Fandens Trall 4. Flammen Fra Nord 5. Rekviem 6. Dødens Aperitiff

Limited Deluxe 2CD Artbook. Tracklist CD1 - Anno 1696 1. 1696 2. White Christ (feat. Sakis Tolis) 3. Godforsaken (feat. Johanna Kurkela) 4. Lilian 5. Starless Paths 6. The Witch Hunter 7. The Unrest 8. The Rapids Tracklist CD2 - Songs of the Dusk (EP) 1. Flowers of the Night 2. Stained in Red 3. Song of the Dusk

Ultra heavy black wooden box with engraved logo, title and numbering, limited to 100 copies only! Contains exclusive content in this box set only: · Gold/black marbled double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with golden hotfoil embossing, limited to 100 handnumbered copies · Grey tape edition, limited to 100 copies · Art print of alternative cover artwork with golden details, limited to 100 handnumbered copies · Special synthetic leather logo patch with golden logo Also contains: · Digipak CD, limited to 300 handnumbered copies Extra special: Patreons get a personalized box with engraved name! Total weight: ~3kg, box itself ~1,6kg This box has been produced and assembled in a local factory for disabled persons. This means with the purchase of this box you also support a social project and give work to the people at this institution, namely "Ledder Werkstätten" which resides right next to the label office. If you want to further support this home for disabled persons please feel free to raise your amount sent for the box. ALL money above the price of the box + shipping will be directly given to this institution! If you want know more about the process of developing this box or the institution please follow our social accounts for the whole story. About the album: The universe of Perish is characterised by aggression, rage and a dark atmosphere, while at the same time focusing on details. Although the basis is reminiscent of the early days of Swedish death black metal, a certain vintage sound aesthetic and a contemporary sound balance each other out. A stirring debut album, uncompromising and rebellious. Rockhard Magazine · Soundcheck #6 · 10 x Dynamit Legacy Magazine · Soundcheck #4 Tracklist LP 1 A1. Joyless B1. Relentless B2. Soulless Tracklist LP 2 C1. Sleepless C2. Breathless D1. Hopeless