KING DIAMOND - The Puppet Master [CD+DVD DCD]

Product information "KING DIAMOND - The Puppet Master [CD+DVD DCD]"
Limited 10th Anniversary release with silver foiled digipak and bonus DVD.

Tracklist CD
1. Midnight
2. The Puppet Master
3. Magic
4. Emerencia
5. Blue Eyes
6. The Ritual
7. No More Me
8. Blood To Walk
9. Darkness
10. So Sad
11. Christmas
12. Living Dead

DVD Content:
King Diamond Tells The Story Of The Puppet Master
Artist: King Diamond
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Heavy Metal