Product information "KING DUDE - Love [DIGI]"
CD in digipak.

1. Intro
2. Don't Want Me Still
3. In The Eyes Of The Lord
4. Spiders In Her Hair
5. Please Stay (In The Shadow Of My Grave)
6. Eternal Night
7. Lucifer's The Light Of The World
8. Big Blue Eyes
9. Hello Mary
10. Endless Rose
Artist: King Dude
Label/Manufacturer: Ván Records
Genre: Folk