KORPIKLAANI - Voice Of Wilderness [CD]

Product information "KORPIKLAANI - Voice Of Wilderness [CD]"
1. Cottages and Saunas
2. Journey Man
3. Fields in Flames
4. Pine Woods
5. Spirit of the Forest
6. Native Land
7. Hunting Song
8. Ryyppäjäiset
9. Beer Beer
10. Old Tale
11. Kädet siipinä
Artist: Korpiklaani
Label/Manufacturer: Napalm Records
Genre: Viking Metal

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

Digipak CD.

Pastel orange marbled vinyl with insert, 2-sided poster, limited. A1. Bleed For Ancient Gods A2. The Last With Pagan Blood A3. North Sea Storm A4. Avenger B1. God, His Son And Holy Whore B2. Metalwrath B3. Legend Of A Banished Man B4. Thor Arise

Brown beige marbled vinyl with insert and 2-sided poster. A1. Bastards Of A Lying Breed A2. Masters Of War A3. The Sound Of Eight Hooves A4. Risen From The Sea (2000) A5. As Long As The Raven Flies B1. A Fury Divine B2. Annihilation Of Hammerfest B3. The Fall Through Ginnungagap B4. Releasing Surtur's Fire B10. Eyes Of Horror

Crimson red marbled vinyl with insert and 2-sided poster. A1. Death In Fire A2. For The Stabwounds In Our Backs A3. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard A4. Vs The World A5. Across The Rainbow Bridge B1. Down The Slopes Of Death B2. Thousand Years Of Oppression B3. Bloodshed B4. ...And Soon The World Will Cease To Be

Firefly glow marbled vinyl with insert and 2-sided poster. A1. Valhall Awaits Me A2. Runes To My Memory A3. Asator A4. Hermod's Ride To Hel - Lokes Treachery Part I A5. Gods Of War Arise B1. With Oden On Our Side B2. Cry Of The Black Birds B3. Under The Northern Star B4. Prediction Of Warfare

TURISAS - Battle Metal [RED DLP]
Warpaint red double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with poster. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Victoriae & Triumphi Dominus A2. As Torches Rise A3. Battle Metal (The Heart Of Turisas) B1. The Land Of Hope And Glory B2. The Messenger B3. One More Tracklist LP 2 C1. Midnight Sunrise C2. Among Ancestors C3. Sahti-Waari (Old Man Ale) D1. Prologue For R.R.R. D2. Rex Regi Rebellis D3. Katuman Kaiku (The Echo Of Lake Katuma)

Silver vinyl with white/black splatter in gatefold sleeve with 12 page booklet, limited to 300 copies. A1. I Have The Sky A2. Vargtimman A3. Fenris A4. Rise Of The Destroyer B1. Alvablot B2. Den Dighra Döden B3. Ner I Mörkret B4. Heimdals Horn

FALKENBACH - Heralding - The Fireblade [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve with golden hotfoil printing. A1. Heathen Foray A2. Of Forests Unknown A3. Havamal A4. Gjallar B1. Roman Land B2. Heralder B3. Laeknishendr B4. Walkiesjar B5. Skirnir


Others also bought

KORPIKLAANI - Tales Along This Road [CD]
1. Happy Little Boozer 2. Väkirauta 3. Midsummer Night 4. Tuli kokko 5. Spring Dance 6. Under the Sun 7. Korpiklaani 8. Rise 9. Kirki 10. Hide Your Riches

IMPELLITERI - The Complete Beast 1987-2000 [6CD CLAMSHELL BOXSET]
DISC ONE: Stand In Line (1988) 1. Stand In Line 2. Since You’ve Been Gone 3. Secret Lover 4. Over The Rainbow 5. Tonight I Fly 6. White And Perfect 7. Leviathan 8. Goodnight And Goodbye 9. Playing With Fire Grin & Bear It (1992) 10. When The Well Runs Dry 11. Ball And Chain 12. Wake Up Sally 13. Power Of Love 14. Under The Gun 15. Endless Nights 16. City’s On Fire 17. Grin & Bear It 18. Dance DISC TWO: Answer To The Master (1994) 1. The Future Is Black 2. Fly Away 3. Warrior 4. I’ll Wait 5. Hold The Line 6. Something’s Wrong With The World Today 7. Answer To The Master 8. Hungry Days 9. The King Is Rising Screaming Symphony (1996) 10. Father Forgive Them 11. I’ll Be With You 12. Walk Away 13. Kingdom Of Light 14. Countdown To The Revolution 15. 17th Century Chicken Pickin’ 16. Rat Race 17. For Your Love 18. You Are The Fire DISC THREE: Eye Of The Hurricane (1997) 1. Eye Of The Hurricane 2. Shed Your Blood 3. Fuel For The Fire 4. Race Into The Light 5. Bleed In Silence 6. Master Of Disguise 7. On And On 8. Everything Is You 9. Kingdom Fighter 10. Halloween 11. Paradise Impellitteri EP (1987) 12. Lost In The Rain 13. Play With Fire 14. Burning 15. I’ll Be Searching Victim Of The System EP (1993) 16. Victim Of The System 17. Visual Prison 18. Glory 19. Cross To Bear 20. The Young And The Ruthless DISC FOUR: Crunch (2000) 1. Beware The Devil 2. Turn Of The Century 3. Speed Demon 4. Wake Me Up 5. Spanish Fire 6. Slay The Dragon 7. Wasted Earth 8. Forever Yours 9. Texas Nuclear Boogie 10. Fear No Evil Pedal To The Metal (2004) 11. The Writing’s On The Wall 12. Crushing Daze 13. Destruction 14. Dance With The Devil 15. Hurricane 16. Judgement Day 17. The Iceman Cometh 18. Punk 19. Propaganda Mind 20. Stay Tonight DISC FIVE: System X (2002) 1. United We Stand 2. Perfect Crime 3. End Of The World 4. She’s A Nighttime Lover 5. Slow Kill 6. Why Do They Do That 7. Rock & Roll Heroes 8. Gotta Get Home 9. What Kind Of Sanity 10. Falling In Love With A Stranger 11. Anti-Social Disease (Bonus Track) Live, Fast Loud (Bonus Tracks) 12. Visual Prison 13. I’ll Be With You 14. Victim Of The System 15. Walk Away 16. Stand In Line 17. Countdown To The Revolution 18. Burning 19. Lost In The Rain DISC SIX: Wicked Maiden (2009) 1. Wicked Maiden 2. Last Of A Dying Breed 3. Weapons Of Mass Distortion 4. Garden Of Eden 5. The Vision 6. Eyes Of An Angel 7. Hi-Scool Revolution 8. Wonderful Life 9. Holy Man Bonus Tracks 11. Stand Or Fall (B-Side) 12. Tears In The Eyes Of The World (B-Side) 13. Freak Show 14. Cyber Flesh 15. The Fall Of Titus (American Metal Vs. Swedish Metal) More Live, Fast Loud 16. For Your Love 17. Warrior 18. The King Is Rising