Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148638
Product information "KRACHMANIFEST ZINE - VI Nr. 6 [FANZINE]"
Fanzine, 96 pages, German - all underground
Artist: Krachmanifest Zine
Genre: Metal

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

Multicolour vinyl. After many years as a sold-out collector’s item, Nechochwen's milestone album “Heart of Akamon” (2015) has been re-issued on vinyl. A gruesome one at that – the colour scheme reflects the practice of scalping, tying into the album’s historical leanings. The West Virginian duo seamlessly blends haunting melodies, intricate guitar work, and evocative storytelling to transport you to a world where history and legend intertwine. The thematic heart of Nechochwen's dirges lies in the stories of indigenous people, evoking a sense of persecution, struggle, and pride. “Heart of Akamon” offers meticulously crafted metal in a masterful fusion with elements of dark folk and Americana – it captures the essence of the hunt, the intensity of battle, and the magic of tales told around a campfire. Fans of contemporary acts such as Saor, Agalloch, and Falls of Rauros are sure to appreciate Nechochwen’s unique Appalachian folk metal blend.

VOYAGER - A Voyage Through Time [BLACK DLP+BLU-RAY]
First pressing on black double vinyl + Blu-ray. Black 12" double vinyl (33rpm) in deluxe gatefold (with gloss laminate) and 4-page insert, first pressing: 350 copies worldwide. Additionally: Blu-ray including the live recording made at Magnet House (Perth, Australia) on August 10th, 2021 and all Voyager’s official music videos from 2006 to 2022 in BD Box with 28-page booklet. Tracklist LP 1 A1. To the Morning Light A2. The Eleventh Meridian A3. Sober B1. White Shadow B2. The Devil in Me B3. I am the Revolution B4. Iron Dream Tracklist LP 2 C1. The Meaning of I C2. Hyperventilating C3. Summer Always Comes Again C4. Seasons of Age D1. To the Riverside D2. Ghost Mile D3. The Fragile Serene D4. Brightstar D5. Runaway


Others also bought

CRADLE OF FILTH - Get Thee Behind Me Satan [PP0358 POSTER]
61,5 x 89 cm Rolled. Borders might not be perfect due to age.

WYTCH HAZEL - Early Music [3X7" EPBOX]
3x7" box set. 1. Surrender 2. Wytch Hazel 3. Proclaim 4. The Truth 5. Fight 6. Throwe Down Your Sword

NINE ALTARS - The Eternal Penance [CD]
UK import. 1. The Eternal Penance 2. The Fragility Of Existence 3. Salvation Lost

SUPREME CHAOS RECORDS - 20 Years of Chaos - Chaos Crew Member Shirt XL [TS-XL]
100% cotton Sol's Imperial Fair Trade Shirt Size: Extra Large

SANGUIS - Chaosgate Guardians [CD]
Raging great black metal from Austria. This album reminds of the best time of the Swedish black metal scene. Fast but still with some melodic influences. A band you will hear about in the future. Rockhard 8,5/10 Legacy 12/15 Hammer 5/7

€4.90* €8.90* (44.94% saved)
previously €8.90*
DEAD EYED SLEEPER - Observing Oblivion / Through Forests Of Nonentities [LTD. WOODEN BOX 2CD]
The successor of "Through Forests Of Nonentities" is more direct and still highly sophisticated. Death Metal somewhere between Necrophagist and Opeth. Dead Eyed Sleeper feat.: Corny Althammer (Disbelief, Ahab) - Drums Stephan Wandernoth (Ahab) - Guitars Peter Eifflaender (Ahab live) - Guitars Sam Atzenberger (Fragments Of Unbecoming) - Vocals Thomas Amann - Bass Recorded at Kohlekeller Studios (also Crematory, Sieges Even, Flowing Tears, Benighted, Powerwolf) Ltd. classy wooden box containing: - Album "Observing Oblivion" - Album "Through Forests Of Nonentities" - Poster The box is limited to 300 copies! Release 25th of March, 2011 as exclusive limited wooden box edition containing two records (Through Forests Of Nonentities & Observing Oblivion) available only in the SCR Online Shop and also as usual jewel case edition!

Pin button with Karkadan logo.

Patch 10x3cm White logo on black, woven

GUT - Pimps of Gore [BLACK 7" EP]
This EP of the legendary GUT is available on vinyl (limited to 555 copies) and CD (limited to 999 copies). The CD version includes an additional bonus track. Some of the tracks are featuring electro god Otto Von Schirach ! Expect the sickest ! 2006 Supreme Chaos Records

“Pavor Nocturnus” contains songs from the split release with Fated which has not been available for years. The re-recording of these songs from the beginning of AGRYPNIE gives them a more massive garment for these titles. Furthermore, this album also contains new material that is completely afar from any black metal genres. The album is closed by orchestral reinterpretations of AGRYPNIE classics putting them in completely new light and approaching the songs from a different, quite novel perspective. This trip into the depths of another dimension also has a playing time of far beyond one hour. The new Agrypnie album “Grenzgænger” can be offhand entitled as their magnum opus. With a playing time of overall more than one hour AGRYPNIE have created a multifaceted cosmos of sound which drags the listener more and more towards the abyss. Enraged furiousness abruptly turns into disenchanting hopelessness and all boundaries of time and space seem to blur with every step you take towards infinity. Heavy gatefold 180g double vinyl edition of the "Pavor Nocturnus" album with additional 7" single entitled "Neon". The perfect fitting vinyl color for this cover! 7" with Etching on B side! Grey with black splatters, limited to 100 copies only! Total playing time more than 74 Minutes!