LUTHARO - Chasing Euphoria [DIGIPAK CD]

Product information "LUTHARO - Chasing Euphoria [DIGIPAK CD]"
Digipak CD.

01. Gates Of Enchantment
02. Reaper’s Call
03. Ruthless Bloodline
04. Time To Rise
05. Born To Ride
06. Bonded To The Blade
07. Chasing Euphoria
08. Creating A King
09. Strong Enough To Fall
10. Paradise Or Parasite
11. Freedom Of The Night
Artist: Lutharo
Label/Manufacturer: Atomic Fire Records
Genre: Heavy Metal