POWERWOLF - Return In Bloodred [CD]

Product information "POWERWOLF - Return In Bloodred [CD]"
1. Mr Sinister
2. We Came To Take Your Souls
3. Kiss Of The Cobra King
4. Black Mass Hysteria
5. Demons & Diamonds
6. Montecore
7. The Evil Made Me Do It
8. Lucifer In Starlight
9. Son Of The Morning Star
Artist: Powerwolf
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Heavy Metal