ROTTEN CASKET - Zombicron [CD]

Product information "ROTTEN CASKET - Zombicron [CD]"
Jewelcase CD with 16 page booklet.

After a total of three EPs, “ZOMBICRON” is now the first regular full album by ROTTEN CASKET, which was mixed and mastered at Tom Meier Studios (a.o. Asphyx, Soulburn etc.) in Enschede (NL). The fantastic morbid artwork is by Toderico Arts, the layout by Phil Jonas. Bram Bryneel is responsible for the band members zombified in the booklet Martin van Drunen (vocals, among others Asphyx), Stefan “Husky” Hüskens (drums, among others Asphyx), Yorck Segatz (guitar, among others Sodom), Patrick van der Breek (bass, among others Disabuse/Born Infected) as well as guitarist, founding member and mastermind/main songwriter Frank Bergesson. ROTTEN CASKET are not an all-star band, but an independent force that crushes everything in its path.

“Welcome to Planet Zombicron. The Deathless Hordes arrive with their first LP and hunts down the last living with 10 New Tracks.”

Track listing:
1. Planet Casket
2. Hunting Down The Last Living
3. The Human Farm
4. Mass Conzombtion Society
5. Le Maître De Cercueil
6. Necrolympics
7. On Crystal Deth
8. Cape Cadaveral
9. The Deathless Adversary
10. Zombicron
Artist: Rotten Casket
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: Booklet
Genre: Death Metal