Product information "SABATON - Heroes [TRANSPAREN VIOLET DLP]"
Transparent violet double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1:
01. Night Witches
02. No Bullets Fly
03. Smoking Snakes
04. Inmate 4859
05. To Hell And Back
06. The Ballad Of Bull
07. Resist And Bite
08. Soldier Of 3 Armies

Tracklist LP 2:
01. Far From The Fame
02. Hearts Of Iron
03. 7734
04. Man Of War
05. En Hjältes Väg (Raubtier Cover)
06. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica Cover)
07. Out of Control (Battle Beast Cover)
Artist: Sabaton
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Heavy Metal