SANGUIS - Infernum Infinitum [CD]

Product information "SANGUIS - Infernum Infinitum [CD]"
This will be the second full length opus of the styrian horde. Be prepared for fast, uncompromising black metal with a touch of swedish melodies.

1. Chaos unleashed
2. Nemesis (The last Chapter of Hope)
3. My heart is ice
4. Fire of catharsis
5. The serpent-kiss
6. Ode an den Schmerz
7. Fear my Vengeance
8. Edifying Agony

Orkus Soundcheck Pos. 8
Artist: Sanguis
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Black Metal
Format: CD