SEBASTIAN BACH - Child Within The Man [CD]

Product information "SEBASTIAN BACH - Child Within The Man [CD]"
Jewelcase CD.

1. Everybody Bleeds
2. Freedom
3. (Hold On) To The Dream
4. What Do I Got To Lose?
5. Hard Darkness
6. Future Of The Youth
7. Vendetta
8. F.U.
9. Crucify Me
10. About To Break
11. To Live Again
Artist: Sebastian Bach
Label/Manufacturer: Reigning Phoenix Music
Genre: Hard Rock

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

GHOST - Opus Eponymous [ROSEWOOD LP]
Rosewood coloured vinyl. SIDE A: 1. Deus Culpa 2. Con Clavi Con Dio 3. Ritual 4. Elizabeth 5. Stand By Him SIDE B: 6. Satan Prayer 7. Death Knell 8. Prime Mover 9. Genesis

Die auf 750 Stück limitierte Box beinhaltet neben der CD im Digipak und einer exklusive Vinyl Edition, orange rot splatter, noch: ein exklusives Parfüm von Axel selbst kreiert im hochwertigen Flakon mit Verpackung, ein exklusives ARP Gitarren Plektrum, A1 Poster beidseitig bedruckt, Fotokarte und Sticker!

Neon orange double vinyl in gatefold sleeve. 1. The Resurrection (Intro) 2. Forever Strong 3. Guardian Angel 4. Immigrant Song 5. Darkest Hour 6. Ankhaia 7. Hell's On Fire 8. Crying In Pain 9. Right On Track 10. Taken By Storm

Digipak CD. 1. The Resurrection (Intro) 2. Forever Strong 3. Guardian Angel 4. Immigrant Song 5. Darkest Hour 6. Ankhaia 7. Hell's On Fire 8. Crying In Pain 9. Right On Track 10. Taken By Storm

DOKKEN - Live From The Sun [BLACK DLP]
Black double vinyl, limited to 300 copies. Erase The Slate Kiss Of Death The Hunter Into The Fire Maddest Hatter Too High To Fly Breaking The Chains Alone Again It's Not Love Tooth And Nail In My Dreams

DOKKEN - Shadowlife [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl, limited to 400 copies. Puppet On A String Cracks In The Ground Sky Beneath My Feet Until I Know Hello Convenience Store Messiah I Feel Here I Stand Hard To Believe Sweet Life Bitter Regret I Don't Mind Until I Know (Slight Return)

MOTÖRHEAD - Motörhead [TAPE]
Limited MC.

THE TREATMENT - Wake Up The Neighborhood [CD]
Jewelcase CD. 1. Let’s Wake Up This Town 2. Back To The 1970's 3. When Thunder And Lightning Strikes 4. This Fire Still Burns 5. Man On The Highwire 6. I Can't Wait No Longer 7. Don't Make No Difference 8. Fire Me Up 9. Free Yourself 10. Kick You Around 11. I've Got My Mind Made Up

Solid viola vinyl in gatefold sleeve. A1. Higher Power A2. Deadman's Trigger A3. When Love Is Not Enough A4. What I Deserve (feat. Yiannis Papadopoulos) A5. If These Walls Could Talk (feat. Dorothy) B1. Black Butterfly B2. Quicksand (feat. Yiannis Papadopoulos) B3. You’re Not Alone B4. Dancing in the Rain (feat. Yiannis Papadopoulos) B5. Weight of the World



Ultra heavy brownish wooden box with logo and numbering, limited to 100 copies only! Contains: - Exclusive ultra clear double vinyl with purple and brown splatters (exclusively in this box set) - Digipak CD - Exclusive limited tape edition in smoke clear colored shell - The Ossuary logo metal pin badge Total weight: ~3kg, box itself ~1,6kg This box has been produced and assembled in a local factory for disabled persons. This means with the purchase of this box you also support a social project and give work to the people at this institution, namely "Ledder Werkstätten" which resides right next to the label office. If you want to further support this home for disabled persons please feel free to raise your amount sent for the box. ALL money above the price of the box + shipping will be directly given to this institution! If you want know more about the process of developing this box or the institution please follow our social accounts for the whole story. About the album: The Italian word "Oltretomba" stands for the underworld but is also a tribute to the golden age of Italy's cinematic culture in the 70s and 80s with horror films by Fulci, Argento, Bava and the music of Morricone. The magical, strong-willed and at the same time obscure attraction is also inherent in the third album of THE OSSUARY. The album tells of the various abysses of the human being, sometimes touching occult realms. The quartet creates its own niche in hard rock, pairs the classic twin guitars with an earthy sound, classic rock elements with a certain proximity to the prog of the 70s are celebrated here with fresh power. Authenticity is placed above all common conventions. Once again, the Italians THE OSSUARY consistently pursue and refine their own ideal of songs that make the dead dance. And it is a damn cool party, on which "Oltretomba" takes us here. Volume on 11 and off goes the ride into the dust of a bizarre-morbid italo western... 1. Ratking 2. Kyrie Eleison 3. Serpent Magic 4. Forever Into The Ground 5. Orbits 6. Crucifer 7. Mourning Star 8. Devils in The Night Sky 9. Oltretomba


Others also bought

The new album from METALLICA. Finally the biggest band in metal history is returning to their roots. The new album will have a massive impact on the rock scene and for sure is a surprise not only for METALLICA fans but also a big punch into the face of all their critics. Limited 3 CD Deluxe Digipak edition including 14 bonus tracks and different cover artwork. 1. Hardwired 2. Atlas, Rise! 3. Now That We're Dead 4. Moth Into Flame 5. Am I Savage? 6. Halo On Fire Tracklist CD 2 1. Confusion 2. Dream No More 3. ManUNkind 4. Here Comes Revenge 5. Murder One 6. Spit Out The Bone Tracklist CD 3 1. Lords Of Summer (2016) 2. Ronnie Rising Medley 3. When a Blind Man Cries 4. Remember Tomorrow 5. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music) 6. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music) 7. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music) 8. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music) 9. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music) 10. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music) 11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music) 12. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music) 13. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music) 14. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

VLTIMAS - Something Wicked Marches In [DIGIPAK CD]
CD in digi pack with 12-page booklet and small poster. Tracklist: 1. Something Wicked Marches In 2. Praevalidus 3. Total Destroy 4. Monolilith 5. Truth and Consequence 6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing 7. Everlasting 8. Diabolus Est Sanguis 9. Marching On