SETH - The Howling Spirit [DIGIPAK CD]

Product information "SETH - The Howling Spirit [DIGIPAK CD]"
Digipak CD.

01. In Aching Agony
02. Killing My Eyes
03. One Ear to the Earth, One Eye on Heaven
04. Howling Prayers [Act I]
05. He Whose Heart Is Heavy with Sin
06. Ten Barrels [A Scourge for the World, a Plague for His Soul] [Bonus-Track]
07. Scars Born from Bleeding Stars
08. Howling Prayers [Act II] [Bonus-Track]
09. Mort-luisant
10. Dicing with Death
Artist: Seth
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Genre: Black Metal