SUBCONSCIOUS - All Things Are Equal in Death [CD]

Product information "SUBCONSCIOUS - All Things Are Equal in Death [CD]"
Anew SUBCONSCIOUS indulge theirselves in dodgy wicked songs which anyhow lose the thread at no time. Musically wise staying on the accustomed high level they celebrate their progressive death / thrash metal which will easily cause pure astonishment.

With Victor Smolski (Rage, guitar), Rüdiger Fleck (ex-Rawhead Rexx, ex-Letter X, guitar) und Philiip Dürr (Jagga Bites Combo, saxophon) as guest musicians.
Artist: Subconscious
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Death Metal
Format: CD