TESTAMENT - The Formation Of Damnation [DIGIBOOK CD+DVD DCD]

Product information "TESTAMENT - The Formation Of Damnation [DIGIBOOK CD+DVD DCD]"
Heavy digibook with CD and DVD.

Tracklist CD
1. For The Glory Of...
2. More Than Meets The Eye
3. The Evil Has Landed
4. The Formation Of Damnation
5. Dangers Of The Faithless
6. The Persecuted Won't Forget
7. Henchmen Ride
8. Killing Season
9. Afterlife
10. F.E.A.R.
11. Leave Me Forever
Tracklist DVD
1. The Making Of "The Formation Of Damnation"
2. Photo Gallery
3. For The Glory Of...
4. More Than Meets The Eye
5. The Evil Has Landed
6. The Formation Of Damnation
7. Dangers Of The Faithless
8. The Persecuted Won't Forget
9. Henchmen Ride
10. Killing Season
11. Afterlife
12. F.E.A.R.
13. Leave Me Forever
Artist: Testament
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Thrash Metal