THE DUSKFALL - Where The Tree Stands Dead [TESTPRESS LP]

Product information "THE DUSKFALL - Where The Tree Stands Dead [TESTPRESS LP]"
Test pressing, white label, 5 copies made!

THE DUSKFALL is back! Their new opus which was mastered by Ahti Kortelainen (Sonata Arctica, Moonsorrow, Sentenced…) marks the band’s return to the scene after seven years of silence and delivers all the strengths of the Swedish metallers! Intense guitar solos, unforgettable melodies and brutal death / thrash riffing are the most obvious elements of the band’s style. Above all soars the aggressive, yet emotional voice of Magnus that gives a very special edge to anthems like “Endgame”, “Farewell” or “We The Freaks”.

With “Where The Tree Stands Dead” THE DUSKFALL truly embraced the essence of their sound. This IS Swedish Metal at its very best!

01. To The Pigs
02. Farewell
03. I Can Kill You
04. Where The Tree Stands Dead
05. We The Freaks
06. Endgame
07. Hate For Your God
08. The Charade
09. Burn Your Ghosts
10. Travesty
11. We Bleed

The artwork was done by Gustavo Sazes (u.a. Arch Enemy, Morbid Angel...).

The vinyl version comes with:
- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 300g cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- handnumbered limited edition:
100 x transparent red with black splatters (SCR only)
100 x clear with black splatters (EMP only)
200 x clear
100 x black
Artist: The Duskfall
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: 12" LP