Product information "THE OSSUARY - Southern Funeral [BLACK TAPE CASS]"
Are you feeling like us and missing the authentic, earthy power of classic heavy rock? That heavy rock, which even reveals a certain closeness to the prog in the true sense of the word and the fresh wildness of the first metal bands of the 70s, when the term heavy metal didn't even exist yet? If so, THE OSSUARY is exactly your sound!

Now we are again surrounded by the wonderful-modern smell of the past, and also the first dust clouds are trickling again - because THE OSSUARY are back!

The second album is called "Southern Funeral" and puts another scoop on top: more drive, more melancholy and just more of everything!
Lean back, close your eyes and just enjoy!

Black tape edition, limited to 100 copies.

Track listing:
1. Walk Into Sepulchral Haze
2. Maze Of No Return
3. Belphegor
4. Southern Funeral
5. Eternal Pyre
6. Sleep Demon
7. Under The Spell
8. Shadow Of Plague
Artist: The Ossuary
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Heavy Metal