VARATHRON - The Crimson Temple [BLACK LP]

Product information "VARATHRON - The Crimson Temple [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl.

01. Ascension
02. Hegemony of Chaos
03. Crypts in the Mist
04. Cimmerian Priesthood
05. Sinners of the Crimson Temple
06. Immortalis Regnum Diaboli
07. To the Gods of Yore
08. Shrouds of the Miasmic Winds
09. Swamp King
10. Constellation of the Archons
Artist: Varathron
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Agonia Records
Genre: Black Metal