1476 - In Exile [DIGIPAK CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00151685
Product information "1476 - In Exile [DIGIPAK CD]"

01. Lost In Exile
02. Lapis Fire: Through The Mist
03. Tristesse In Exile
04. Jade Fire: A Paragon
05. When Comes The Dawn?
06. May Mountains Never Fall
07. Where Kings Fall
08. A Queen In Exile
09. Beyond The Meadows, Beyond The Moors
10. Carnelian Fire: The Gallows
11. Where Are You?
Artist: 1476
Label/Manufacturer: Prophecy Productions
Genre: Post Black Metal, Post Punk

Others also bought

10 x 5,2 cm woven patch

SATURNUS - The Storm Within [DIGIPAK CD]
Digipak CD. 1. The Storm Within 2. Chasing Ghosts 3. The Calling 4. Even Tide 5. Closing The Circle 6. Breathe New Life 7. Truth

FEN - Monuments to Absence [DIGIPAK CD]
Digipak. 1. Scouring Ignorance 2. Monuments to Absence 3. Thrall 4. To Silence and Abyss We Reach 5. Truth Is Futility 6. Eschaton's Gift 7. Wracked 8. All Is Lost

Digipak CD.

NOCTE OBDUCTA - Karwoche – Die Sonne der Toten pulsiert [CD]
Jewelcase CD with 12 page booklet. In the 30th year after Desîhra the fourteenth Nocte Obducta album will see the light. Stylistically more focused on the first decade, mangy, unpolished with dense, morbid atmosphere. Track listing: 1. Sonne der Toten 2. Drei gemeuchelte Sommer 3. Karwoche 4. Birkenpech 5. Blutmond Nemesis 6. Conamara Chaos 7. Balder 8. Schwarzbier und Feigen

ROTTEN CASKET - Zombicron [CD]
Jewelcase CD with 16 page booklet. After a total of three EPs, “ZOMBICRON” is now the first regular full album by ROTTEN CASKET, which was mixed and mastered at Tom Meier Studios (a.o. Asphyx, Soulburn etc.) in Enschede (NL). The fantastic morbid artwork is by Toderico Arts, the layout by Phil Jonas. Bram Bryneel is responsible for the band members zombified in the booklet Martin van Drunen (vocals, among others Asphyx), Stefan “Husky” Hüskens (drums, among others Asphyx), Yorck Segatz (guitar, among others Sodom), Patrick van der Breek (bass, among others Disabuse/Born Infected) as well as guitarist, founding member and mastermind/main songwriter Frank Bergesson. ROTTEN CASKET are not an all-star band, but an independent force that crushes everything in its path. “Welcome to Planet Zombicron. The Deathless Hordes arrive with their first LP and hunts down the last living with 10 New Tracks.” Track listing: 1. Planet Casket 2. Hunting Down The Last Living 3. The Human Farm 4. Mass Conzombtion Society 5. Le Maître De Cercueil 6. Necrolympics 7. On Crystal Deth 8. Cape Cadaveral 9. The Deathless Adversary 10. Zombicron

CONCRETE COLD - The Strains Of Battle [CD]
Jewelcase CD with 12 page booklet. Sludge death metal with (ex)members from Lay Down Rotten, Milking The Goat Machine, Carnal Ghoul, Demonbreed, Red Stone Chapel and The Great Cold. Recorded with Fernando Hermensa (Knife, Milking The Goat Machine and more). BE READY FOR SOME SLUDGY DEATH'N'DOOM BATTLES Track listing: 1. Αλαλά (Intro) 2. The Strains Of Battle 3. Eyes Of Medusa 4. Servant Of The Witch 5. Beneath The Dying Shadows 6. Wall Of Bones 7. Spore 8. Deep Down Decayed 9. Pain Escorts 10. The Wrong Oath To Pledge

Second edition with orginal cover and hammer & sigil label print. Jewelcase CD with 12 pages booklet. The Kingslayer is coming! The nine epic new movements on THRONEHAMMER's "Kingslayer" culminate into the band's most versatile material to date, with more metal energy than ever fueling the album, with their riff savagery fully on display in every track. Unconcealed doom metal ethos meets destruction and impetuous devastation, reminiscent of Paradise Lost, Bathory, Slayer, Katatonia, Bolt Thrower, Amorphis, Candlemass, Celtic Frost to sprinkles of post-rock. All this can be discovered in THRONEHAMMER's new crushingly epic album "Kingslayer". May the Kingslayer cometh! Track listing: 1. Reign of Steel 2. Kingslayer 3. Sacrosanct Grounds 4. Echoes of forgotten Battles 5. Shieldbreaker 6. Mortal Spheres 7. Triumphant Emperor 8. Halcyon Days of Yore 9. Ascension