Product information "AGRYPNIE - Aetas Cineris [CD+DVD DIGIBOOK]"
With a playing time of almost 80 minutes the new AGRYPNIE epic will take you to a cold melancholic world of sound which is interrupted by outbursts of black metal.
Again recorded in the SU2 studios and featured with guest vocals done by Eklatanz from Heretoir, the brilliant sound completes this album in all its dimensions...

Limited DigiBook includes extended artwork (32 pages with totally different layout!) and bonus DVD (Summer Breeze 2012).

1. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris
2. Dezember
3. Zurück
4. Kosmos [Alpha]
5. Gnosis
6. Erwachen
7. Sinnflut
8. Asche

Available as limited digibook edition (CD+DVD), jewelcase CD and strictly limited vinyl!
Artist: Agrypnie
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Black Metal