Available in 10 days, delivery time 10-15 days - In stock at vendor, will be ordered immediately for you

Product number: EM00152164
Product information "ALKALOID - Numen [ARTBOOK DCD]"
2-CD Artbook.

1. Qliphosis (07:48)
2. The Cambrian Explosion (03:58)
3. Clusterfuck (05:30)
4. Shades Of Shub-Niggurath (06:11)
5. A Fool's Desire (08:10)
6. The Fungi From Yuggoth (06:07)

1. The Black Siren (01:39)
2. Numen (07:03)
3. Recursion (03:30)
4. The Folding (06:54)
5. Alpha Aur (13:24)
Artist: Alkaloid
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Genre: Progressive Technical Death Metal

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

CYNIC - Uroboric Forms - The Complete Demo Recordings [BLACK 12" LP & 7"EP]
Black 12" & 7" vinyl records, limited to 300 copies! in gatefold sleeve. A1. Uroboric Forms A2. The Eagle Nature A3. Pleading For Preservation A4. Lifeless Irony A5. Thinking Being A6. Cruel Gentility B1. Denaturalizing Leaders B2. Extremes B3. A Life Astray B4. Agitating Affliction B5. Once Misguided B6. Weak Reasoning B7. Dwellers Of The Threshold Tracklist 7" :B9.Tracklist 7" : Uroboric Forms (Alternative Version)A1.Uroboric Forms (Alternative Version) The Eagle Nature (Alternative Version)B1.The Eagle Nature (Alternative Version)


Others also bought

Exclusive bundle with A1 poster, 12x5,5cm woven logo patch and marbled vinyl. Nur 20 verfügbar! LP (transparent turquoise/black marbled) incl. 2-page insert and protection sleeve (200 copies available) Track listing: 1. Charon's Call (Intro) 2. Beyond Acheron 3. World Below 4. Damnation 5. Dance of Decay 6. All-Consuming Fire 7. The Plague 8. Carnality Device 9. Asebeia 10. Hades

ROTTEN CASKET - Zombicron Cover [T-SHIRT]
Size: 2XL - 2 Extra Large
Gildan Heavy Cotton 100% cotton

Black vinyl with insert, first edition, 500 copies made. After a total of three EPs, “ZOMBICRON” is now the first regular full album by ROTTEN CASKET, which was mixed and mastered at Tom Meier Studios (a.o. Asphyx, Soulburn etc.) in Enschede (NL). The fantastic morbid artwork is by Toderico Arts, the layout by Phil Jonas. Bram Bryneel is responsible for the band members zombified in the booklet Martin van Drunen (vocals, among others Asphyx), Stefan “Husky” Hüskens (drums, among others Asphyx), Yorck Segatz (guitar, among others Sodom), Patrick van der Breek (bass, among others Disabuse/Born Infected) as well as guitarist, founding member and mastermind/main songwriter Frank Bergesson. ROTTEN CASKET are not an all-star band, but an independent force that crushes everything in its path. “Welcome to Planet Zombicron. The Deathless Hordes arrive with their first LP and hunts down the last living with 10 New Tracks.” Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve Track listing: A1. Planet Casket A2. Hunting Down The Last Living A3. The Human Farm A4. Mass Conzombtion Society A5. Le Maître De Cercueil B1. Necrolympics B2. On Crystal Deth B3. Cape Cadaveral B4. The Deathless Adversary B5. Zombicron