Product information "BERNHARD GANDER - Oozing Earth [DIGI]"
A musical experience never heard before, somewhere between classic, industrial & extreme metal.

The Frankfurt-based Ensemble Moderne with Attila Csihar (Mayhem) on vocals and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy) on drums will interpret
the work "Oozing Earth" by the Austrian composer Bernhard Gander (pictured here).

Limited first edition digipak with 16 pages booklet.

1. Intro (Instrumental)
2. The Seven Seals
3. Wall of Waters
4. The Seven Angels - Part I
5. Industrial Incet (Instrumental)
6. Eliminate Illuminate
7. Impaling Prophecy (Instrumental)
8. The Seven Angels - Part II
9. Men Made Monsters Made Men
10. Seven-Seven-Seven (Instrumental)
11. Freezing Frogs (Instrumental)
12. The Shattering Wings of Chaos
13. Az atkok megtoeresenek vilagrengese
14. Psy Horns
15. Angry Angels (Instrumental)
16. The Seven Plagues
Artist: Bernhard Gander
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Classical Music, Industrial
Format: Digi CD