BOLT THROWER - Those Once Loyal [BLACK LP]

Product information "BOLT THROWER - Those Once Loyal [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl with bonus track and A1 poster.

A1. At First Light
A2. Entrenched
A3. The Killchain
A4. Granite Wall
A5. Those Once Loyal
B1. Anti-Tank (Dead Armour)
B2. Last Stand Of Humanity
B3. Salvo
B4. When Cannons Fade
B5. A Symbol Of Eight [bonus track]
Artist: Bolt Thrower
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Death Metal