DARKTHRONE - Soulside Journey [BLACK LP]

Product information "DARKTHRONE - Soulside Journey [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl.

A1. Cromlech
A2. Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
A3. Soulside Journey
A4. Accumulation Of Generalization
A5. Neptune Towers
A6. Sempiternal Sepulchrality
B1. Grave With A View
B2. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia
B3. Nor The Silent Whispers
B4. The Watchtower
B5. Eon
Artist: Darkthrone
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Peaceville Records
Genre: Death Metal