DREAD SOVEREIGN - All Hell's Martyrs [DIGI]

Product information "DREAD SOVEREIGN - All Hell's Martyrs [DIGI]"
CD in digipak with 12 page booklet.

1. Drink The Wine (Intro)
2. Thirteen Clergy To The Flames
3. Cthulu Opiate Haze
4. The Devil's Venom
5. Pray To The Devil In Man
6. Scourging Iron
7. The Great Beast Speaks (Intro)
8. We Wield The Spear Of Longinus
9. Cathars To Their Doom
10. Live Through Martyrs / Transmissions From The Devil Star
Artist: Dread Sovereign
Label/Manufacturer: Ván Records
Genre: Doom Metal