ECOCIDE - Eye of Wicked Sight [CD]

Product information "ECOCIDE - Eye of Wicked Sight [CD]"
CD version of the highly acclaimed "Eye of Wicked Sight" from Dutch death metal hopefuls Ecocide. Finest old school death metal with Lovecraftian sifi lyrics.
You can check out this killer album on Bandcamp.

1. Multiverse
2. Planet Eater
3. Alien Intervention
4. Eye of Wicked Sight
5. Uknown Disease
6. Terror From Beyond
7. Crawling From the Crypt
8. Beneath the Flesh
Artist: Ecocide
Label/Manufacturer: Disharmonic Records
Genre: Death Metal