ENTRENCH - Inevitable Decay [BLACK LP]

Product information "ENTRENCH - Inevitable Decay [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl with insert, limited to 300 copies.

A1. As Dawn Breaks
A2. Debt Of Sorrow
A3. Portrait Of A Phobia
A4. Into Oblivion
B5. Doubt What’s Left
B6. Blind Illusion
B7. Crossing The River
B8. Where Only Ruins Remain
Artist: Entrench
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Blood Harvest
Genre: Thrash Metal