ILLDISPOSED - With The Lost Souls On Our Side [CLEAR LP]

Product information "ILLDISPOSED - With The Lost Souls On Our Side [CLEAR LP]"
The new long awaited album from Denmark's finest in Death Metal.
The crazy guys from ILLDISPOSED are back with a great album!
And now we at SCR have the honour to put this out on vinyl.

This is a deluxe edition including:
- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 300g cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- A2 folded matte high quality printed cover artwork poster
- handnumbered limited edition:
100 x clear/brown/black splatter
200 x clear
200 x black

1. Going Down 3:32
2. The Way We Choose 4:40
3. Light In The Dark 4:23
4. I Am What I Am 4:39
5. Tugging At Your Heart 4:07
6. A Dreaded Pursuer 4:35
7. To Be Dealt With 3:47
8. On A Clouded Morning 4:21
9. No More Devil To Show 3:48
10. The Plan 5:06
Artist: Illdisposed
Color: Clear
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" LP