Product information "IMPERIUM DEKADENZ - Procella Vadens [BLACK DLP]"
This album of the German IMPERIUM DEKADENZ always serves as a reference of their work. All the more surprising that no vinyl version of the album has been available yet. Supreme Chaos Records have now teamed up with the band to finally bring the album to vinyl honors. The high-quality vinyl edition of "Procella Vadens" was conceived in close coordination with the band and should do justice to the album.

Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed insert and print on D side, limited to 200 handnumbered copies.

- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 350gsm gatefold cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- handnumbered limited edition

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Die Hoffnung stirbt...
A2. Lacrimae Mundi
A3. A Million Moons
B1. Ego Universalis
B2. À la nuit tombante
B3. An Autumn Serenade
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Ocean, Mountain's Mirror
C2. The Descent Into Hades
C3. Procella Vadens
C4. ...Wenn der Sturm beginnt
Artist: Imperium Dekadenz
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Insert
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl