JAG PANZER - Thane To The Throne [BLACK DLP]

Product information "JAG PANZER - Thane To The Throne [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve, limited to 350 copies.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Thane Of Cawdor
A2. King At A Price
A3. Bloody Crime
A4. The Premonitions
A5. Treachery's Stain
B1. Spectres Of The Past
B2. Banquo's Final Rest
B3. Three Voices Of Fate
B4. Hell To Pay
Tracklist LP 2
C1. The Prophecies (Fugue In D Minor)
C2. Insanity's Mind
C3. Requiem For Lady Macbeth
C4. Face Of Fear
C5. Fall Of Dunsinane
D1. Fate's Triumph
D2. The Downward Fall
D3. Tragedy Of Macbeth
Artist: Jag Panzer
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: High Roller Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Heavy Metal