NO-MAN - Together We´re Stranger [2-LP DLP]

Product information "NO-MAN - Together We´re Stranger [2-LP DLP]"
A1 Together We're Stranger 8:31
A2 All The Blue Changes 7:48
B1 The City In A Hundred Ways 2:23
B2 Things I Want To Tell You 9:03
C1 Blue Coda 2:30
C2 Photographs In Black And White 10:03
D1 Back When You Were Beautiful 5:07
D2 The Break-Up For Real 4:11
D3 The Break-Up For Real (Drum Mix) 4:03

Ltd.180g vinyl DLP in Gatefold Sleeve; feat. Steven Wilson (PORCUPINE TREE)
Artist: No-Man
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: KScope
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Progressive Rock