Product information "OVERTORTURE - A Trail Of Death [GREY/RED LP]"
Swedish death metal beast OVERTORTURE consisting of former and present members of Grave, Insision, Coldworker and The Ugly are about to give birth to the dark and sinister "A Trail Of Death" album containing ten songs of utter death and destruction including guest appearances by Nile's Karl Sanders and Jörgen Sandström (ex-Grave, Torture Division).

This is a deluxe edition including:
- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 350g cover with matte inside-out print
- matte high quality printed insert
- handnumbered limited editions:
100 x clear/black/grey/red splatter (SCR only)
100 x grey/red splatter (EMP only)
100 x blue/yellow splatter (Apostasy only)
100 x clear
100 x black
Artist: Overtorture
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" LP